Contact CJI | JOIN OR RENEW NOW! | Media Room

Upcoming Events

2017 Straight Talk with Judges:
An Interactive CLE with Judges and Attorneys

Sponsored by the Colorado Judicial Institute and Holland & Hart LLP
March 2, 2017

Holland & Hart LLP 
555 17th Street, Suite 3200, Denver

5:00pm – 6:00pm Registration/Cocktail Hour
6:00pm – 8:00pm CLE Sessions

3 CLE Credits, Including 1 Ethics Credit

Registration Fees
CJI Members: $100
Non-Members: $125 (The non-member registration fee for CJI non-members includes an annual membership at a discounted rate of $25, 75% off CJI’s regular membership fee of $100.)

Contact Cynthia Ophaug-Johansen at 303-766-7501 or with questions. 

To Register
Complete the form below and click submit.  You will then be taken to our Paypal page for payment.  Please note, you are not registered until you recieve an email receipt from Paypal.



* Required Fields

email Email Page   print Print
Instructions for Using Paypal

You do not need to have a PayPal account in order to pay for your reservation with a credit card.  Simply follow these instructions.

1. Fill out the form on the CJI website and click on Submit button.
2. Choose the correct reservation amount.
3. Click on the golden Buy Now button.
4. Enter the correct quantity of tickets and click Update.
5. If you will not be using or do not have a Paypal account, please click on "Don't Have a PayPal account?".   Or, if you are using a PayPal account, please login.
6. Complete the payment form and click on Review and Continue.
7. Review the amount to be charged and billing information and then click on Buy Now.
8. You will receive a receipt of your payment.

If you have any questions please contact us at 303-766-7501.

More information on the 2017 Straight Talk with Judges including topics and speakers...