Contact CJI | JOIN OR RENEW NOW! | Media Room

Upcoming Events

CJI's 2021 Judicial Excellence for Colorado Dinner

Thursday, October 7, 2021

5:30 p.m. Reception

7:00 p.m. Awards Dinner

The Hyatt Regency Colorado Convention Center
650 15th Street, Denver


District Court Judge Paul Dunkelman, 5th Judicial District

County Court Judge Mark Randall, 1st Judicial District, Jefferson County

Magistrate Sarah Zane, 16th Judicial District, Otero County

To reserve a seat for the event click here.